The October run will feature support from Fleshwater, Ingrown and Jivebomb.

Hardcore heavy hitters Harm’s Way have revealed a frantic new single “Devour” ahead of their upcoming album, Common Suffering. A blistering take on modern hardcore, the band fuses industrial elements with their traditional HC sound amping up the anger to match the current era.

“”Devour’ is the process of waking up to your isolation, with actions and purpose that are somehow no longer your own,” the band shared. “It’s a crossroads that can lead you either the rest of the way down, or back to where whatever’s lost may be found again.”

They have also announced a headlining tour with Fleshwater, Ingrown, and Jivebomb this fall, their first in four years. The tour kicks off October 18th in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and wraps on November 16th in Kansas City, Missouri. Tickets for the tour will go on sale this Friday, August 18th, at 10 a.m. local time.\

Harm’s Way, Fleshwater, Ingrown, Jivebomb tour dates:
Oct 18: Milwaukee, WI – X-Ray Arcade
Oct 19: St. Louis, MO – Blueberry Hill
Oct 20: Louisville, KY – Portal
Oct 21: Columbus, OH – Ace of Cups
Oct 22: Detroit, MI – Magic Stick
Oct 24: Pittsburgh, PA – Preserving Underground
Oct 25: Toronto, ON – Lee’s Palace
Oct 27: Brooklyn, NY – Monarch
Oct 28: Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Oct 29: Philadelphia, PA – First Unitarian Church
Oct 30: Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Oct 31: Richmond, VA – Canal Club
Nov 01: Atlanta, GA – Masquerade – Hell
Nov 03: Dallas, TX – Studio at The Factory
Nov 04: Austin, TX – Mohawk
Nov 05: Houston, TX – Warehouse Live Studio
Nov 07: Phoenix, AZ – The Nile
Nov 08: Las Vegas, NV – Eagle Aerie Hall
Nov 09: Los Angeles, CA – 1720
Nov 10: San Diego, CA – Brick by Brick
Nov 11: Berkeley, CA – 924 Gilman Street
Nov 12: Sacramento, CA – Goldfield Trading Post
Nov 14: Salt Lake City, UT – Metro Music Hall
Nov 15: Denver, CO – Bluebird Theater
Nov 16: Kansas City, MO – RecordBar

Common Suffering is due out September 29th via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders are available HERE.

Common Suffering Track Listing:

  1. Silent Wolf
  2. Denial
  3. Hollow Cry
  4. Devour
  5. Undertow
  6. Heaven’s Call
  7. Cyanide
  8. Terrorizer
  9. Sadist Guilt
  10. Wanderer